Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
jovifrench

The Circle: setlist Philadelphia 24 mars 2010

29 Mars 2010, 11:22am

Publié par Nadinejovi

  1. Happy Now
    We Weren't Born To Follow
  2. 3. You Give Love a Bad Name
  3. Thorn In My Side
  4. Born To Be My Baby
  5. Lost Highway
  6. Captain Crash & the Beauty Queen From Mars
  7. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  8. When We Were Beautiful
  9. Superman Tonight
  10. We Got It Goin' On
  11. Bad Medicine
  12. Bad Case Of Lovin' You
  13. Shout (The Isley Brothers cover)
  14. Its My Life
  15. Homebound Train [Richie Sambora On Lead Vocals]
    (You Want To) Make A Memory
  16. Bed Of Roses
  17. Love For Sale
  18. Something for the Pain [acoustic]
  19. Keep The Faith
  20. Work For The Working Man
  21. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  22. Love's The Only Rule
  • Encore:
  1. Only Lonely
  2. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  3. Livin' On A Prayer

source:www;setlist.fm

Commenter cet article