Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
jovifrench

Clips New Jersey Album

27 Janvier 2007, 19:38pm

Publié par Ch'tite K.

Bon Jovi - Lay Your Hands On Me 06:30

Bon Jovi - Bad Medicine 04:28

Bon Jovi - Born To Be My Baby 05:09

Bon Jovi - Livin in sin 04:32

Bon Jovi - I'll Be There For You 05:50

Commenter cet article
C
Stories about Bon Jovi songs :<br /> - Lay your hands on me : "We wrote this one into the studio, this don't happen very often, although we wrote other songs in studio. I wasn't very happy of this song, I thought it was a stupid rock song, but Curt Marvis thought that this one was a great song, he was right. People like this one live"- Jon Bon Jovi<br /> "It was the ideal song to open the album"- David Bryan<br /> - Bad Medicine : "We wrote this one when we were making a commercial spot for a Japanese video-cassettes mark"- Jon Bon Jovi<br /> - I'll be there for you : "This song belongs to the magic moments of Slippery When Wet, we were leaving our parents houses to go to live in our own houses. This happened only after Slippery because we didn't make much money with the first two albums"- Jon Bon Jovi<br />  
Répondre