Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
jovifrench

Clips Keep the faith Album

27 Janvier 2007, 19:53pm

Publié par Ch'tite K.

Bon Jovi - I Believe 04:27

Bon Jovi - Keep The Faith 05:32

Bon Jovi - I'll Sleep When I'm Dead 04:45

 

Bon Jovi - In These Arms 04:35

 

Bon Jovi - Bed Of Roses 06:40

Bon Jovi - If I Was Your Mother 04:31

Bon Jov - Dry County 06:40

Commenter cet article
C
- Keep the faith : "People was expecting another Bad Medicine from us, but they have been a little surprised by this one"- Jon Bon Jovi<br /> - Dry County : "I was in a place somewhere in New Mexico. I was thirsty. I went into a service area and I met an old man that asked me to cross the border with him and to go play with darts. I did that all the night. The morning after I wrote Dry County"- Jon Bon Jovi
Répondre